Contacts

S.C. CONSTANTA SOUTH CONTAINER TERMINAL S.R.L.  
Administrative Building, Pier II- S, Port of Constanta South,
900900 Constanta, ROMANIA
Nr. R.C. : J13/3669/2003
CUI: RO16026481

Management Contacts 

Cosmin Carstea
Managing Director

Phone: +40 241 700 100
Fax: +40 241 602 254
Email: cosmin.carstea@dpworld.com

Raluca Daraban
Commercial Director

Phone: +40 241 700 100
Fax: +40 241 602 256
Email: raluca.daraban@dpworld.com

Operations Department 

Gate & Rail office

Phone: +40 241 700 165 
Phone: +40 241 700 160
Fax: +40 241 700 182
Email: gate@csct.ro; rail@csct.ro

Vessel/yard planning office

Phone: +40 241 700 189
Phone: +40 241 700 190
Fax: +40 241 602 253
Email: planning@csct.ro

Documentation office

Phone: +40 241 700 136
Phone: +40 241 700 166
Fax: +40 241 700 137
Email: documentation@csct.ro

Commercial Department

Phone: +40 241 700 154
Phone: +40 241 700 156
Fax: +40 241 602 254
Email: commercial@csct.ro